Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Staff

Title

    Email    

Website

ADMINISTRATIVE

 

 

 

Colleen Devine
Principal
quailglen@dcjesd.us
 
Lisa Mathes
School Secretary
lmathes@dcjesd.us
 
Colleen Bova
Attendance Clerk
cbova@dcjesd.us
 

 

 

 

 

STUDENT SUPPORT

 

 

 

Katelynn Meng
School Psychologist
kmeng@dcjesd.us
 
Lindsey Jillie
School Psychologist
ljillie@dcjesd.us
 
TBA
Counselor
 
 
Michael Haworth
District Nurse
mhaworth@dcjesd.us
 
Alison McMorris
Speech Pathologist
amcmorris@dcjesd.us
 
Lori Berger
Speech Pathologist
lberger@dcjesd.us
 
Ashlyn Ellis
Speech Pathologist
aellis@dcjesd.us
 
Erin Arne
Speech Pathologist
earne@dcjesd.us
 
Debbie Peter
SPED Program Specialist
dpeter@dcjesd.us
 
Carey Beene
Mental Health Clinician
cbeene@dcjesd.us
 
Caitlin Ferguson
Occupational Therapist
cferguson@dcjesd.us
 
Jeannine Billingham
Physical Therapist
jbillingham@dcjesd.us
 
Isabel Bennett
Library Media Technician
cbennett@dcjesd.us
website

 

 

 

 

TEACHERS

 

 

 

Suzanne Parker
PE Teacher- Grades 1-3
sparker@dcjesd.us
 
Dee Bryant
4/5 Science Teacher
dbryant@dcjesd.us
website
Sheri Balakian
Learning Center Teacher
sbalakian@dcjesd.us
 
TBA
EL Teacher@dcjesd.us
 

 

 

 

 

TK/KINDERGARTEN

 

 

 

Nancy Spence
Teacher
nspence@dcjesd.us
website
Mary Ann Howe
Teacher
mhowe@dcjesd.us
 
Melanie Stitt
Teacher
mstitt@dcjesd.us
 
Jennifer Backus - TK
Teacher
jbackus@dcjesd.us
 

 

 

 

 

FIRST GRADE

 

 

 

Samantha Douglass
Teacher
sdouglass@dcjesd.us
 
Colette Veldstra
Teacher
cveldstra@dcjesd.us
website
Jessica Baumgard
Teacher
jbaumgard@dcjesd.us
 

 

 

 

 

SECOND GRADE

 

 

 

Mary Lee
Teacher
mlee@dcjesd.us
 
Denise Smith
Teacher
dsmith@dcjesd.us
 
Karrie Vicory
Teacher
kvicory@dcjesd.us
 

 

 

 

 

THIRD GRADE

 

 

 

Janelle Colley
Teacher
jcolley@dcjesd.us
 
Carey Page
Teacher
cpage@dcjesd.us
 
Julie Hays
& Amy Geyer
Co-Teachers
jhays@dcjesd.us
ageyer@dcjesd.us
 
Jennifer Warren
Teacher
jwarren@dcjesd.us
 

 

 

 

 

FOURTH GRADE

 

 

 

Mark Buettner
Teacher
mbuettner@dcjesd.us
website
Sarah Hausfeld
Teacher
shausfeld@dcjesd.us
 
Meredith Smith
Teacher
msmith@dcjesd.us
 
       

FIFTH GRADE

 

 

 

Juliann Duchette
Teacher
jduchette@dcjesd.us
website
Christi Gums
Teacher
cgums@dcjesd.us
website
Marty Holguin
Teacher
mholguin@dcjesd.us
website

 

 

 

 

SPED/SDC

 

 

 

Sara Fryslie
Teacher
sfryslie@dcjesd.us
 
TBA
Teacher
 
Cindy Hart
Teacher
chart@dcjesd.us
 
Anastacia Franklin-Hanson
Teacher
ahanson@dcjesd.us